Who We Are


Chapter Officers dating back to (2012 - 2013)



LeFleur’s Bluff (MS) Chapter Member Directory 2017-2018 (Log-In required)

Contact Us

Stay current on all Chapter News.  Get latest and Upcoming LeFleur's Bluff involvement and endeavors.

Members Only

Latest Blog

Links Day at Capitol

Links Day at Capitol 9:00 am—1:00

Read More

Rose Induction

Mississippi Roses Induction Ceremon

Read More

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your

Read More